Tully’s Pharmacy Gift Ideas

So I was recently contacted by Tully’s Pharmacy who are an Irish owned Pharmacy with many branches across the country to let me know that they were launching a new website. 

Now I don’t know about anybody else but I’m an absolute sucker for A) Online shopping and B) Pharmacies I’ve never been to, I love checking out what ranges they carry especially their beauty products (obvs) 

After I got the email I had a nose on their website and was so delighted to see some of my absolute favourites included in their range, Cocoa Brown, Sleek, The Balm Cosmetics, Makeup Revolution and NYX but to name a few. 

In return for me telling you all about their new website they’ve very kindly offered my followers a 10% discount if you use code LipstickNLeopard10 when checking out. They also offer free delivery on any orders over €50 and do next day delivery within Ireland too I mean seriously happy days!!!!

So I’ve decided to do a small little blog post on some of my favourites from the website but trust me this is a very small selection of what they carry so be sure to pop on to their website and check out their range. 

The Balm Meet Matte Hughes Liquid Lipstick Gift Set

If I could only write one sentence about this set it would be “You need to buy it” I really mean that, a beautiful set of six Matte Liquid Lipsticks each colour 100% usable. I have tried LOTS of matte liquid lipsticks in my time and these are honestly one of my favourites. I’m actually going to do a separate blog post about these shortly just to highlight how beautiful they are. Easy to apply and long lasting, an excellent way to give them a try. €29 for a set of 6.

Makeup Revolution Ultra Professional Collection

The price of this collection is actually mind blowing, the amount of products you get for €27.50 is quite something. Essentially this is an introduction to the brand, it contains a Redemption eyeshadow palette, a Pro HD flat contour brush, a lip brush, an eye primer, a contour kit, an eyebrow kit and a highlighter. Wow!! Makeup Revolution is fast becoming the must have brand, it is a very good quality product at a really reasonable price. Their eyeshadow palettes are highly pigmented and long lasting and they have some of the brightest highlighters on the market. This set would be any makeup lovers dream, an absolute bargain!! 

Cocoa Brown Travel Set

I have never ever hidden my deep love for Cocoa Brown as a brand (just read my blog!!) So when they launched this set during the summer as a precursor to the launch of their Kind Shampoo and Conditioner I was on it immediately. I’ve reviewed the Shampoo and Conditioner already on the blog see here… but I have to say that I’ve subsequently used the tanning wipes to increase the longevity of my spray tan on my face and they’re beautiful. They smell gorgeous like all Cocoa Brown products do and there is absolutely no mess with them which I have to say was a big fear of mine using them. This is a fantastic stocking filler at the extremely reasonable price of €7.95.

Aroma Home Travel Mug & Cosy Earmuffs Gift Set

Not at all beauty related but I love it. Slogan branded products are so 2016 and who doesn’t need a travel mug!! Plus can we take a moment to look at how cute those earmuffs are…they’re just darling!! An absolutely perfect Kris Kindle present and again really good value at €18.50 but just in case travel mugs aren’t your thing there is also a beautiful set with a mug and cosy socks for €12.99

Victoria Secret Fragrance Mists

Now being 100% honest here I’ve never used these before myself but I’ve seen them recommended by so many others it makes me really interested to try them. They come in lots of different scents including Love Spell, Strawberries and Champagne and Coconut Passion to name a few, they’re a really great lightweight alternative to wearing a perfume and a perfect stocking filler again. Usually priced at €12.50 each for 250ml, Tully’s have them on over currently at €11.00. 

One of the many Victoria Secret Fragrances available


Leave a Reply

