Stand out product-Seventeen Make your Mark Precision eye liner pen 

So a few weeks ago I got it into my head that I wanted to change up the eyeliner I had been using for years which was the Rimmel Exaggerate Liquid Eye Liner not for any other reason than just wanting a change. I also decided I wanted to use a pen,  although the liner I was using had a nib I wanted something thinner with the ability of giving me a more precise line, enter the Seventeen Make your Mark Precision eye liner pen.

Guys I cannot stress enough how impressed I am with this product. It is absolutely fantastic. It’s incredibly pigmented and so so easy to use I just love it. I had a dabble with the PS liner from Penneys a month or so ago and I really liked that when I used it but this is head and shoulders above that one pigment wise and it only costs a little bit more.

I’m super impressed with the lasting quality of it, it stays really dark and it doesn’t transfer on to the eyelid even after many hours of wear.

I’ve been really blown away with Seventeen as a brand of late, their products have appeared in my last two Best products of the Month posts, here My top 5 budget buys for May and here June’s Top Picks and because of this it makes me want to keep trying more and more of their range.

Seventeen currently have an offer in Boots of Buy one get one 1/2 price across their range and at €5.49 for this eyeliner I can guarantee you you won’t be disappointed if you pick one (or two) up!!

 

One thought on “Stand out product-Seventeen Make your Mark Precision eye liner pen 

Leave a Reply

