Nip + Fab Glycolic Fix Exfoliating Pads

I’m going to start off by saying these are a absolute MUST HAVE product especially for anyone who’s less than impressed by those pesky first signs of ageing!!

I’ve been so, so impressed with them. When I read the blurb about them resurfacing and brightening the skin I never thought for one minute that I’d actually end up seeing a visible difference, so much so that I wish I had taken before and after photos.

The pads are soaked in Glycolic Acid,  Hyaluronic Acid and Blue Daisy. The Glycolic Acid helps to resurface the skin helping to reveal younger looking skin. The Hyaluronic Acid moisturises and refreshes and the Blue Daisy is soothing and calming.

image

I can genuinely see a difference in the level of redness in my skin since using these, I would have a lot of redness in my cheeks and I’d usually feel quite self conscious about going out without makeup on but I can see these helping already. I’ve also noticed a difference in my skins texture, they’ve gotten rid of bumps I’ve had on my chin for as long as I can remember. I had previously used, steaming, scrubs and abrasive sponges on that area to try and remove these to no avail but ten days of using these pads and they’re gone.

The pads are used on clean skin once or twice a day, I’ve just been using them once and with 60 pads in the pot that gives you nearly two months worth for your money. Swipe them over the skin “bumpy” side up and apply them all over the face and neck area and follow with a moisturiser.

Now THE most important thing after using these is to apply a moisturiser with an SPF afterwards as Glycolic Acid makes your skin more sensitive to the sun.

A fantastic addition to your skin care regime.

The Nip and Fab Glycolic Fix Exfoliating Pads are currently on 3 for 2 in Boots and on Boots.ie at a price of €17.99 each. They’re also available on Cloud10.ie for €13.95 and they have 15% off all of their products until Sunday night using the code FB15FAN and free delivery on any order over €15!!

http://www.cloud10beauty.com
http://www.boots.ie

2 thoughts on “Nip + Fab Glycolic Fix Exfoliating Pads

  1. They sound like a dream!Ive been using the REN hydro boost lately and its really helped with my crows feet but it is so expensive.These sound like a great/cheaper alternative,thanks for sharing X

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

